Removing Backup Versions With Active Backup for Business:
You can manually remove backup versions of a task with Active Backup for Business.
To remove a backup version of a task, select the task from the Physical Server > Task List tab and click Version as marked in the screenshot below:
All the backup versions of that task should be listed as you can see in the screenshot below:
To remove a backup version, hover your mouse cursor over the backup version and click on the X icon as marked in the screenshot below:
To confirm the removal operation, click Delete.
The backup version is being removed as you can see in the screenshot below. It may take a few seconds to complete.
The backup version should be removed.